- Metal nieuws, reviews, interviews en meer...


Album Reviews

The Loudest Silence - Aesthetic Illusion
Never Back Down - Black And White
Willow Child - Paradise & Nadir
Obscura - Diluvium
Mesarthim - The Density Parameter
Here Lies Man - You Will Know Nothing
Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None
Panzer Squad - Ruins
Nils Patrik Johansson - Evil Deluxe
Woorms / A Hanging - Split 7
Keep The Promise  - Ghosts Of Revenge
Doro - Forever Warriors, Forever United
Orange Goblin - The Wolf Bites Back
Hermóðr - As One With These Woods & A Moment Of Solitude
Dystopia - Chaos Philosophorum
Saxon - Destiny (re-release)
Black Space Riders - Amoretum Vol.2
No Turning Back - Revenge Is A Right
Wiegedood - De Doden Hebben Het Goed III
Blindheart - Wolf
Samael - Worship Him
Saxon - Innocence Is No Excuse (re-release)
Lucifer - Lucifer II
Saxon - Rock The Nations (re-release)
Satan  - The Doomsday Clock

Reviews van de laatste maand:

Er zijn 10576 reviews op